Clinical Psychology and
Clinical Neuropsychology

Login |
 
 

The staff is not housed on the campus of the university but in house 22, Feursteinstrasse 55 at the 'Zentrum für Psychiatrie Reichenau'.

The extensions given are to be dialled in addition to the university number: 07531-88- ...

Heads

Prof. Dr. rer.soc. Thomas Elbert Phone: -4609   E-mail: thomas.elbert@uni-konstanz.de

Professor Dr. Jens C. Pruessner Phone: -5700   E-mail: jens.pruessner@uni-konstanz.de

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Rockstroh Phone: -2085/ -4625   E-mail: brigitte.rockstroh@uni-konstanz.de

Group Leaders

Dr. Michael Odenwald Phone: -4621   E-mail: michael.odenwald@uni-konstanz.de

PD Dr. Maggie Schauer Phone: -3151   E-mail: maggie.schauer@uni-konstanz.de

Lab managers

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Tzvetan Popov Phone: -4600   E-mail: tzvetan.popov@uni-konstanz.de

PD Dr. Dipl.-Physiker Christian Wienbruch Phone: -4610   E-mail: christian.wienbruch@uni-konstanz.de

Researchers

M.Sc. Eva Barnewitz Phone: -4065   E-mail: eva.barnewitz@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Daniela Conrad   E-mail: daniela.conrad@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Anselm Crombach Phone: -3151   E-mail: anselm.crombach@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Katalin Dohrmann Phone: -4673   E-mail: Katalin.Dohrmann@uni-konstanz.de

Dipl.-Psych. Johanna Fiess Phone: -4604   E-mail: johanna.fiess@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Elisa Kaltenbach Phone: -4639   E-mail: elisa.kaltenbach@uni-konstanz.de

Dipl.-Psych. Sarah Klepper Phone: -5706   E-mail: sarah.klepper@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Anke Köbach Phone: -4626   E-mail: anke.koebach@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Danie Meyer Phone: -4065   E-mail: danie.meyer@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Veronika Müller Phone: -5711   E-mail: veronika.mueller@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. med. Karl Pröpster Phone: 0049-7531-977323   E-mail: k.proepster@zfp-reichenau.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Jennifer Randerath Phone: -4630   E-mail: jennifer.randerath@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Martina Ruf-Leuschner, née Ruf Phone: -4705   E-mail: martina.ruf@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Inga Schalinski Phone: -3301   E-mail: inga.schalinski@uni-konstanz.de

Dipl.-Psych. Anne Schawohl Phone: -3521; -3086   E-mail: anne.schawohl@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. M.Sc. Fernanda Serpeloni Henning   E-mail: fernanda.serpeloni-henning@uni-konstanz.de

Dipl.-Psych. Johanna Sill Phone: -5711   E-mail: johanna.sill(a)uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Astrid Steffen Phone: -2696   E-mail: astrid.steffen@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Marina Widmann Phone: -3571   E-mail: marina.widmann@uni-konstanz.de

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Psych. Barbara Awiszus Phone: -4603   E-mail: barbara.awiszus@uni-konstanz.de

 Fiona Ebner   E-mail: fiona.ebner@uni-kontanz.de

 Ursula Lommen Phone: -2523   E-mail: ursula.lommen@uni-konstanz.de

 Heike Riedke Phone: -4623   E-mail: heike.riedke@uni-konstanz.de

Former members

Ph.D. Sarang Dalal   E-mail: sarang.dalal@uni-konstanz.de