Gaich Laboratories

Login |
 
 

Group Pictures

November 2016

 

October 2015


PhD Students 

M.Sc. Michael Breunig

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L851

Phone: 88-4912
Email: michael.breunig@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Christa Gerlinger

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L849

Phone: 88-3621
Email: christa.gerlinger@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Maximilian Häfner

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L852

Phone: 88-2047
Email: maximilian.haefner@uni-konstanz.de

 

B.Sc. Heiko Rebmann

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L851

Phone: 88-4912
Email: heiko.rebmann@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Konstantin Samarin

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L852

Phone: 88-2047
Email: konstantin.samarin@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Birte Schröder

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L849

Phone: 88-4170
Email: birte.schroeder@uni-konstanz.de

M.Sc. Darius Schwarzer

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L852

Phone: 88-2047
Email: darius.schwarzer@uni-konstanz.de


Master Students 

B.Sc. Paul Gamerdinger

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L852

Phone: 88-2047
Email: paul.gamerdinger@uni-konstanz.de

B.Sc. Manuel Langer

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L850

Phone: 88-4025
Email: manuel.langer@uni-konstanz.de

 

B.Sc. Fabian Schneider

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L849

Phone: 88-4710
Email: fabian.schneider@uni-konstanz.de

 


Postdocs 

Dr. Mikhail Kabdulov

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L809

Phone: 88-4745
Email: mikhail.kabdulov@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Michael Richter

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L850

Phone: 88-4025
Email: michael.2.richter@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dmytro Sysoiev

Universität Konstanz
Fachbereich Chemie
Universitätsstr. 10
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

Room: L808

Phone: 88-2280
Email: dmytro.sysoiev@uni-konstanz.de

Permanent Staff

Dr. Thomas Huhn

Akademischer Oberrat

Room: L803

Phone: 88-2283
Email: thomas.huhn@uni-konstanz.de

Homepage Huhn Group

Malin Bein

Chemisch-Technische Assistentin

Room: L810

Phone: 88-2050
Email: malin.bein@uni-konstanz.de

Angelika Früh

Chemisch-Technische Assistentin

Room: L853

Phone: 88-3643
Email: angelika.frueh@uni-konstanz.de

Milena Quentin

Lehrstuhl-Sekretärin

Room: L805

Phone: 88-2278
Email: milena.quentin@uni-konstanz.de